Montrose Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Montrose Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

329+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Karen

02/01/2024

unfilled star rating

Delivery terrible. Person couldn’t find address then couldn’t open gate when he had code. Delivery late. Food cold. Unusual for this restaurant, but frustrating.

Karen

01/24/2024

Food was hot and delicious

Karen

12/10/2023

Chow fen is great! Love the egg rolls. The hot and sour soup is the absolute best!! I order sweet and sour shrimp and it’s great every time.

Karen

08/30/2023

Delivery was fast.

JoJo

06/12/2023

Delicious as always

JoJo

05/24/2023

Always excellent food and prompt delivery

JoJo

02/23/2023

Always excellent

jake

01/11/2023

Local favorite, never disappointed!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

jake

12/24/2022

Favorite local place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Richard

10/15/2022

unfilled star rating

This is a "Mom-n-Pop" shop that I've frequented for years, since they opened, and that was a long time ago. Meals are typically very good, this is standard Asian cooking, done quite well, intended only for to go. We always get the combo meals.

Richard

09/09/2022

unfilled star rating

The food was good, but the "pancakes" are always glued together and are unusable. Sad, because the dish they come with is delicious.

Food quality was poor

Tim

07/23/2022

unfilled star rating

I didn’t expect noodle soup to have seafood and meat in it. I just wanted the broth and noodles. Is there a menu item like that?

Nancy

07/02/2022

Best Chinese food in Montrose

Rizalina

05/07/2022

Delicious and good food!

Montrose Chinese Restaurant - Houston, TX

1952 Montrose Boulevard, Houston, TX 77006 Call us today: (713) 529-5288