Reviews

Colangelo
2/9/2019
Fast & Hot Delivery! Fresh Food and Great Portions. Pepper Steak has a very delicious flavor... the BEST I have ever eaten. Highly Recommended! 5 Stars
Shaleen
2/9/2019
Quick delivery for a Friday night. Great food. Will definitely order again soon
Jeffrey
2/8/2019
Food is good, but the "extras", like the eggroll and the the other fried thing with a glop of cream cheese in it are always greasy and cold... And don't taste good at all. The worst eggrolls on Earth!!!
Claribel
2/3/2019
The food was fresh and tasty. They called me to make sure I know my order was ready for pick up and the personnel was nice. I will be eating there again.
Colangelo
1/22/2019
As always, excellent meal. Fast delivery. Friendly delivery driver.
Colangelo
1/18/2019
Meals are always delivered hot and fresh! Delicious and great taste. Delivery Drivers are courtepus and alwats on time.
Krystina
1/13/2019
Great menu and fast delivery service!
John
1/6/2019
Good, hot and fresh as always.
Colangelo
12/20/2018
Fresh Food and Great Taste!
Shannon
12/11/2018
My son loves their Chicken Fried Rice! We order from them a lot, and they are always very fast with great food!
JERI
11/2/2018
Food was good but they forgot the dipping sauce for my dumplings.
Jessica
10/30/2018
So satisfying! :)
Jane
9/20/2018
Excellent food and delivery. Will order again!
Shannon
9/6/2018
We love Montrose Chinese Restaurant! And delivery is always VERY fast and accurate!
Kurt
8/12/2018
Food is always delivered accurately, quickly and hot. Love these guys!
marguriete
8/8/2018
GOOD FOOD and fast delivery
JERI
8/2/2018
Great food and great service, as always!
Jennifer
6/29/2018
I was a little disappointed that I scheduled delivery for 12:05 and the food arrived at 11:40 am. While that may not seem like a big deal when I have lunch delivered to work I prefer the food to be hot.
Yesenia
6/18/2018
Awesome service! Fast Delivery!
Roy
6/8/2018
Good food fast service...
Javier
5/31/2018
Deliver was quick. Only took about 25m. Food was great.
Jason
5/27/2018
awesome chicken just like momma makes
Kelley
4/27/2018
Loved the sesame chicken! Moo shu pork a little tough.
JERI
4/18/2018
Great, as always!
Mikey
4/16/2018
Everything Iv had from here is pretty good . Standard Chinese takeout . Terrible egg drop soup though .
Jon
4/15/2018
Best orange chicken I’ve ever had. So much chicken to batter ratio. Crispy. Flavorful. Perfect. Received food within 20 minutes of ordering.
Bebe
3/30/2018
Perfect lunch experience! The food was delicious and arrived in just under 20 minutes, much faster than I expected for the busy lunch hour. The young man who delivered our food was very courteous.
Kurt
3/24/2018
Awesome as always!
alicia
3/23/2018
Hot and delicious!
Melanie
3/20/2018
SUPER fast DELIVERY. Most places make you wait an hour. I had my food within 20 minutes, i think. The food was good. Wasn’t the best Chinese I’ve ever had but wasn’t the worst.
Barbara
2/22/2018
It was wonderful! Early delivery, generous portions. We loved everything, especially the egg foo young. We will order again!
Lee
2/12/2018
We've ordered from Montrose Chinese many times. The food is always delivered quickly and is tasty.
Seth
12/3/2017
Took them 1 hour and 15 minutes to deliver from 6 blocks away. They didn't include chopsticks with the order.
Jannell
12/3/2017
The food was great. Arrived hot and delicious. My only complaint, the restaurant was busy and our order arrived 1hr and 5 minutes later.
Haisha
11/18/2017
Delivery was fast. But had the faint taste and smell of something burnt.
Karen
10/28/2017
Delivery quick even though it was a Friday night. Order is always correct. Food is the best Chinese around. I always order from Montrose.
Sandra
10/18/2017
Awesome food. I order online when i arrive food is ready for me
Sheryl
10/5/2017
I had never ordered from this restaurant before nor even seen their Menu. Beyond Menu did make my ordering somewhat easier. The Delivery was also great!
Natifa
9/30/2017
Everything was delicious. They never let me down! Prices are amazing!
Kelly
9/17/2017
Food is perfect every time, delivery service has never been more than 25 minutes, very generous menu selections.
JERI
8/17/2017
Great food.Great delivery service.
Shyama
7/17/2017
The General Tso's Chicken was huge chunks of meat and very awesome! I was very impressed with the food quality. The wonton soup sausage mixture was the best tasting sausage i have ever had in this soup. The fried fish was light and seasoned perfectly. I will order from here again!
Jeffrey
6/21/2017
We eat here often. Always fresh, always delicious, and very consistent. BeyondMenu makes it incredibly easy to order (wish you had pics of the food with labels!). Def a take out place. It's clean, but real small, just not conducive to eating in.
AJ
6/16/2017
Good Chinese food with fast delivery.
Randy
5/25/2017
Quick & easy good food.
Kyle
5/16/2017
The delivery came in less than 30 minutes and right up to my door without additional instructions (most delivery sevices have difficulties). The food was just as I ordered and great quality.
Jamie
4/4/2017
We order from Montrose Chinese pretty regularly. General Tso's and Kung Pao Chicken are good. The thing we love about them is they have crazy fast delivery and easy online ordering!
dawn
3/11/2017
Always fast & hot... Thank you!
Any questions please call us.